Peters Township Public Library Logo Peters Township Public Library
Home Catalog My Account Hours Location Contact Us

Search Our Catalog

  How to Search the Catalog

2013 Peters Township Public Library Annual Report
HAPLR Index


Hours
Monday – Thursday: 9:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m
Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Sunday: (September – May) Noon - 4:00 p.m. The library is closed on Sundays during the summer

2014 Holiday Closings

Wednesday, January 1, 2014 New Year's Day
Friday, April 18, 2014 Good Friday
Sunday, April 20, 2014 Easter
Sunday, May 25, 2014 (start of closed summer Sundays)
Monday, May 26, 2014 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4, 2014 Fourth of July
Sunday, August 31, 2014 (end of closed summer Sundays)
Monday, September 1, 2014 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 (close at 5:00 p.m.)
Thursday, November 27, 2014 Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 25, 2014 Christmas
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 New Year's Eve
Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Year's Day


Quick Links

   

View Our Events Calendar

Sign Up
   Sign up for Our Email Newsletter
   


Connect
PTPL Blogs Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter  See our Photos on FlickrPTPL YouTube


Magazine

In Community Peters Township Magazine
Municipal Pages

 Photo
April / May 2014

Untitled Page